Alfred Sek Hai Choon and John Chan Ninyii have been unanimously elected as President and Vice President of the Association respectively. 

AFA, the body that represents licensed financial advisory firm throughout the country has also appointed five other office bearer positions during the Election conducted simultaneously during the AGM. 

Effective immediately, the newly-elected office bearers will assume responsibility in continuing their capacities, and to cultivate a stronger and more effective relationship to achieve the mission of the Association.